Sunday, April 3, 2011

Mr and Miss AIE Philippines 2010-11

Grand Winners Mr and Miss AIE Philippines 2010-11 held at GreenValley Country Club, Baguio City December 9, 2010. From lef to right - Miss Urdaneta, Mr Gapan, Miss La Union, Mr Urdaneta, Miss Cabanatuan and Mr Cabanatuan.


The classy Miss La Union Sue Claire Diane Tangalin is MISS AIE Philippines 2010 while Mr Urdaneta John Earl Agbunag is MR AIE Philippines. Miss AIE 1st Runner Up is Miss Cabanatuan Lady Joy dela Cruz and MR AIE 1st Runner Up is Mr Cabanatuan John Robert dela Serna. Miss AIE 2nd Runner Up is Miss Urdaneta Winnie Rose Datayan and MR AIE 2nd Runner Up is Mr Gapan Kim Paul Cristobal.

They bested twenty four (24) contestants- AIE campus representatives from all over the country, held at the highest peak of Baguio City at the Greenvally Sports Club and Resort last December 9, 2010.

Congratulations winners.

Miss AIE 2009-10 Lovelyn Rodil pass her crown to the new Miss AIE Philippines 2010-11 Sue Claire Diane Tangalin

Mr & Miss AIE Philippines 2010-11 winners John Earl Agbunag and Sue Claire Tangalin, crowned by 2009 Mr & Miss AIE Robert Santos and Lovelyn Rodil.

Friday, April 1, 2011

Winners All


We are announcing the results of the Raffle done in the head office last March 16, 2011. Congratulations to the winners!

First Prize:                      Lady Joy dela Cruz               AIE Cabanatuan             Netbook
2nd Prize                        Jocannarose Padilla               AIE La Union                Nokia Cellphone
3rd Prize                         Wenalyn Francisco               AIE Laoag City              Digital Camera
4th Prize                         Rogelio Macatoia                  AIE Gapan                    Music Ipod
5th Prize                         Jojie Tabanod                       AIE Bataan                    Cherry Mobile CP 

Consolation Prizes:

       Loaog Campus          1. Jun Casil
                                      2. Jannette Gelacio
                                      3. Ericson Ungria

       Dagupan Campus      1. Kathleen Sheen Biasaga
                                      2. Kevin Bolusan
                                      3. Amylyn Cambay

       Cabanatuan Campus  1. Manilyn Cawagas 
                                      2. Emy Soriano
                                      3. Lysa Mae Mercado

       Olongapo Campus     1. Arturo Cabubos 
                                      2. Noly Flores
                                      3. Clarissa Tec

       Urdaneta Campus      1. Joefrey Panit
                                      2. Leny Rose Mora
                                      3. Jessica Narvate 

       Angeles Campus        1. Mario Alfaro
                                      2. Rhyeza Palo
                                      3. Shane David Asuelo  
       Balanga Campus        1. Marquin A. Gonzali
                                      2. Monique Gamat
                                      3. Joey Joshua Buno
       Tarlac Campus          1. Justine Tyron Vitug
                                      2. Randy Jambile
                                      3. Noralyn Lamoreng

       La Union Campus      1. Karen Flora
                                      2. Dennis Roldan
                                      3. Harold de Guzman

       Gapan Campus          1. Pong Ramos
                                      2. Tamel Bonsalagan  
                                      3. Mary Gen Pantalunan

       Alaminos Campus      1. Ligaya Catabay
                                      2. Grace Oclima
                                      3. Eloisa Gargar  

       Calasiao Campus       1. Maria Cristina Eduria
                                      2. Michael James Dedase
                                      3. Raymund de Vega

       Analene Garcia
       2010 Foundation Co-Chairman

The raffle was done by the Academic affairs department at the Board Room of AIE Head Office in Dagupan City, supervised by Accounting Rhoda Cabay, Registrar Director Susie Alon and verified by VPs Jong Bondoc and Tony Garcia.

Note: : The raffle was delayed due to unaccounted and unaudited tickets from different branches. An audit investigation has to be done to locate unaccounted tickets. Please claim your prizes from your respected SDs as the latter will coordinate release of prizes from head office. Winners should present proper identification and/or raffle stub.