Friday, December 2, 2016

Winners of Urduja Film Festival'sHe Heritage Film Awards 2016

Held at Sison Auditorium Lingayen Pangasinan in December 1, 2016

Winners of the Urduja Heritage Film Awards during the 3rd Urduja Film Festival. (L-R) Jun-Jun Quintana Best Actor for the Film "Water Lemon", Jess Mendoza Best Supporting Actor for the Film "Iisa" , Bianca Patungan from Artikulo Uno for the film "Heneral Luna", Danny Evangelista for Allen Dizon for the film "Imbisibol", Liza Dino Best Supporting Actress for the Film "Toto", Nora Aunor Best Actress for the Film "Taklub", Eufrocina Pena from Center for Kampangpangan Studies for the Best Film "Ari: My Life With A King", Direk Zig Dulay Best Film for "Bambanti" , Aaron Rivera Best Supporting Actor for the Film "Taklub" and Best Film "Taklub", and Robby Tantingco Best Screenplay for "Ari My Life With A King"

No comments:

Post a Comment